NEWS FLASH: Get the latest, official Coronavirus (COVID-19) news from the South African Government at www.sacoronavirus.co.za

Contact

Prepare to be Impressed

Why Wait? Hit the Green "ENQUIRE NOW" button above. We can't wait to be of service.

Come to See Us

Unit 11 Protea Place, Prime Park
Printers Way, Montague Gardens, Cape Town

Quick Contact

Ph: 021 555 4063
Email: info@greenhygiene.co.za

Office Schedule

Monday to Friday
08.00am to 17.00pm

/content/themes/greenhygiene/dist/images/products/noimage.jpg

Tammy Green

Sales Director

Email: tammy@greenhygiene.co.za T: 021 555 4063 C: 0847777768

/content/themes/greenhygiene/dist/images/products/noimage.jpg

Lauren Hall

Operations Manager

Email: lauren@greenhygiene.co.za T: 021 555 4063 C: 0793355504

/content/themes/greenhygiene/dist/images/products/noimage.jpg

Cheslyn Hall

Customer Care

Email: cheslyn@greenhygiene.co.za T: 021 555 4063 C: 072 123 2379

/content/themes/greenhygiene/dist/images/products/noimage.jpg

Jenny Bauermeister

Business Development

Email: jenny@greenhygiene.co.za T: 082 801 9950

/content/themes/greenhygiene/dist/images/products/noimage.jpg

Richard Josephs

Pest Control Manager

Email: richard@greenhygiene.co.za T: 081 758 8273

/content/themes/greenhygiene/dist/images/products/noimage.jpg

Natalie van Greunen

Sales Manager

Email: natalie@greenhygiene.co.za T: 072 879 1138

Contact Us

Please fill in all the required fields and we will contact you within 24 hours.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tailor-made Solutions for the Contemporary Washroom